Groothandel & Installatiebedrijven
Groothandel & Installatiebedrijven
 

Rob Hersbach

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden 1000 – 2199

rob.hersbach@viega.nl
06-30 02 18 26

Robert Versteeg

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 2200 – 2599, 2700 – 2899, 3400 – 3699, 3960 – 4299

robert.versteeg@viega.nl
06-22 80 24 95
 

Sander Elfrink

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 2600 – 2699, 2900 – 3399

 

sander.elfrink@viega.nl
06-22 94 62 40

Richard Hoogervorst

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 3700 – 3959, 6700 – 7699, 8100 – 8199

richard.hoogervorst@viega.nl
06-10 13 44 31
 

Rober van Oosterwijk

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 4300 – 5199

rober.vanoosterwijk@viega.nl
06-22 91 90 65

Niels Straatman

Accountmanager Installatietechniek

 

Postcodegebieden: 5200 – 6699

niels.straatman@viega.nl
06-12 79 22 57
 

Marco de Jong

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 7700 – 8099, 8200 – 8399

marco.dejong@viega.nl
06-51 55 26 96

Ferdinand Wesselink

Accountmanager Installatietechniek



Postcodegebieden: 8400 – 9999

ferdinand.wesselink@viega.nl
06-20 56 22 25
 

Frank van der Zanden

Adviseur Installatietechnieken

 

Zuid Nederland

frank.vanderzanden@viega.nl
06-15 29 81 60